U.S. draws Sweden, Thailand and Chile at 2019 Women’s World Cup

By Andrew Keh
“It’s not about defending a World Cup,” U.S. coach Jill Ellis said. “It’s about attacking a World Cup.” The defending champion Americans will get Sweden, Thailand and Chile in Group F. [READ MORE HERE]

Source: Seattle Times Sports

Aggregated News

Aggregated news from around the world, brought to you in a single source for convenience. These snippets of news include a link to the full article. Please peruse our other editorial and original content, as well. 

Leave a Reply

Notify of